2013 Under The Neem Tree best non-fiction books

An honourable mention for I Speak of Ghana!

Under the neem Tree

I am a big fan of non-fiction works, maybe it is because I live in North America. You have probably heard, somewhere, that Americans (read also Canadians) are obsessed with non-fiction particularly self-help books. Well, it’s true! We are!

How I wish Africa was this way too? It would be wonderful to have a bunch of research and books on some of the most common behaviours observed among African people. Unfortunately, Africa’s literature body works include more fiction than non-fiction works. I really hope to see more of this type of work in the future. Especially, when we know that we need to explain plenty of phenomenon in the optic that it will help develop our nations in the future. The key to changing a behaviour is to understand it first.

I thought to share with you a list of incredible non-fiction books I have read in 2013 . The reason why I love them…

View original post 203 more words

One thought on “2013 Under The Neem Tree best non-fiction books

Leave a Reply

