Another busy Sunday

Yesterday Sunday 7th May was another busy day. Well, I spent some time awake at dawn, and it was nice to see Grandma and Mum keeping me company!

During the day, I got more people coming over to see me. Uncle Theo and Uncle Seth, who came with his wife Auntie Mama Pat (whew!), as well as Aunties Pearl and Naomi. More gifts were brought for me. Dad called in the evening and the phone was brought close to my mouth so he could hear me crying and shouting, haha…

Leave a Reply

