My first day on earth


I was born on 28th April 2006, in a little room in a hospital called Lister hospital. It is on the Spintex road in Accra, the country of my parents Nana and Vivian. I was born around 8.47am. There was a lot of excitement at my arrival; I think a lot of people were waiting for me.

A few hours after my arrival, my uncle Charles came to visit me and Mum, and came with a little box with lights, called a camera. And flashed the lights in my face!

Later Uncle Bryan and Auntie Theresa also came and brought another camera, and took photos.

One thought on “My first day on earth

  1. Oh My Nana Kwame, i’m so so much impressed your abilities at such a tender age!!!! (less than 3 weeks old)!!! I really had a good time moving through your diary and look forward to your updates very soon!! I know you dont know me yet, but i’m one of your prodigal aunties who would come to see you very very soon!! Do have a wonderful day and be good to Mum, grandma and all ok!! (not too much crying dear)!!! Luv, JoannaBye!!!

Leave a Reply

